Home

Recreation Soccer

Travel Soccer

SCCSA FAQ

Referees Page

Field assignments

Tino Leto Fields

Recreation Fields

Recreation Schedules

Links

United Way contributions

Contact us

Field information
610-793-2520

Updates on field closings or changes


Twitter updates

Southern Chester County Soccer Association - SCCSA

Promote Your Page Too

Put me on the
SCCSA e-mail list

Email:

SCCSA affiliations



 


Most of the forms on this site are in PDF format. To download Acrobat Reader, click here.

 

Contact us

For information concerning Southern Chester County Soccer Association, use the following e-mail addresses:

Recreation Soccer, rec@sccsasoccer.com
Travel Soccer, travel@sccsasoccer.com
Board of Directors, directors@sccsasoccer.com
Referees, referees@sccsasoccer.com
Rec Practice Fields,
fields@sccsasoccer.com
Director of Coaching, doc@sccsasoccer.com
Tournament Director, sccsatourney@sccsasoccer.com
Camps, camps@sccsasoccer.com

If you would like to sponsor a rec team for a season, contact sponsor@sccsasoccer.com

If you would like to contact our webmaster, contact web@sccsasoccer.com

SCCSA Field information  610-793-2520
Call for updates on field closings or changes

Mailing address:
SCCSA
873 E. Baltimore Pike
PMB # 951
Kennett Square, PA 19348


SCCSA Board of Directors
To contact someone on the Board of Directors, send an e-mail to directors@sccsasoccer.com and it will be forwarded to appropriate board member.

President
Michael Finnegan

Vice-President-Rec
Jackye Pazmiņo

Vice-President-Travel
Mike Humes

Secretary
Norbert Sax

Treasurer
Gary Barnes

Members at large
Greg Adams
Rich Libutti
Gino Miraglia
Katie Montaigne
Justin Wyatt

Immediate Past President
Jeff Sommer, Esq.

Director of Coaching
Kevin Lentz

Advisory Committee


March 1 - Rec Registration deadline

March 19 - Rec Coaches Meeting

April 6 - First Rec game

May 19 - Last Rec game


Please support our
major sponsors and partners


Click here to
print 10% discount
coupon at Kelly's

Click here to visit our Webstore


Philadelphia Union

Jeff Chevy

 

Click to see our
Rec sponsors